Ever thought about deleting your NotifyVisitors Account? Whatever may be the reason for quitting, you can do it quickly. Perhaps you need not worry about privacy while deleting your NotifyVisitors Account. So you can delete your NotifyVisitors account anytime you want. Even though you can do it at the end of your campaign or a couple of days after you launched your campaign. The following post will explain everything you need to know about deleting your NotifyVisitors account.

When To Delete NotifyVisitors Account

There are a few instances when you might want to delete your NotifyVisitors account. Maybe you're no longer using the service or perhaps you're having technical difficulties and you need to start from scratch. Whatever the reason, deleting your account is a simple process.


Steps To Delete Your NotifyVisitors Account Permanently

If you're sure you want to delete your NotifyVisitors account permanently, follow the instructions below. Keep in mind that this action cannot be undone, and you will no longer have access to your account or data once it's been deleted.


Here is a detailed guide to deleting your NotifyVisitors account permanently.


1. Log in to your NotifyVisitors account.


2. The NotifyVisitors Dashboard page appears. Click on your profile name appearing on the top right corner of the page as shown below.



3. Once you click on your profile name, you will be directed to your profile page. 


4. At the bottom of this page you will find a section 'Account Deletion' with a 'Delete Account Permanently' button appearing in this section.



Note: When you delete your NotifyVisitors account, It will take 7 days to complete the process and after that, you won't be able to retrieve the content or information that you've gathered with NotifyVisitors. Your users' data and all the events activities will also be deleted. This includes all campaigns, contact lists, templates, credit card information, API keys, any published landing pages or ads, and any other user data for all marketing channels and features.


5. Once you click on the 'Delete Account Permanently' button, you will get a popup notification on your window displaying 'Confirm Action'.



Note: Once, you confirm your request to delete the account will be registered. You will have a 6 day window to undo this action. You will receive a confirmation on your registered Email once the deletion process is completed.


6. After you click on the Confirm button, your account will be deleted permanently.


7. Upon successfully deleting your NotifyVisitors account, you will receive a confirmation mail on your registered mail id.


Follow these steps to delete your NotifyVisitors account permanently.